FW: Exchange Spring 2010 Allocations


Your UTS allocation to a partner university for exchange Spring 2010 is attached.  This represents the partner university that UTS will send your application to.  Final acceptance which allows you to apply for a visa is made by the partner university and sent in around June 2010.

After the crazy old form, new form application process, problems with my first choice and their impossible restrictions (Aarhus, I’ll miss you), a loss of connection with the server…

FINALLY I’ve been accepted to go to the University of Copenhagen for the (UTS) Spring Semester 2010.

There is going to be a lot to do over the next few months, not to mention the amazing things that I am excited to see once I get over there.

And so here it begins.

First things first:

  • Monday 8th February: Acceptance form due
  • Friday 5th March: Scholarship application form due

There are a whole lot of other things to do, not to mention that I stil have to pass Equity & Trusts this coming semester…

But here we go!

I’m excited! Are you?

misselty.

Comments are closed.
