a little update.

UTS:International hit us up with another email yesterday. So just to keep a record for myself and also to fill you in on what’s going on…

  1. Acceptance form
    I tried sending this to one email address, but it got sent back, so I tried another. Hopefully that works out ok. I’d hate for things to go wrong just because the form wouldn’t send through… Maybe I should just fax it just in case…
  2. Re-nomination
    I was thinking about this last night, since there is still one more Law placing at Aarhus, originally my first choice, but after some restrictions and then not (long story), I didn’t end up putting it down. However, if I do attempt re-nomination, it would mean that I would have to forego my position at UoC already, and I don’t think I’m quite prepared to do that. I mean, the whole point really is just to go! And so I’m going to do that. And I couldn’t be more excited!
  3. Post-acceptance session
    This is going to be kind of like an information session, but it’s broken down specifically by destination, so hopefully this gives me a greater insight into what it’s really going to be like!
  4. Scholarship
    I’m still waiting to see whether I can apply for this, seeing as I’m only going to be doing 18 credit points, and the requirements say that 24 are necessary…

To do:

Things are moving ahead! And there is so much to do!

(I also need to figure out how I want to tag these posts, because I seem to be generating a tag for every single little thing…)

misselty.

Comments are closed.
