sankt peders bageri.

sankt peders bageri.

Today I happened upon this bakery. With a window that full of goodies, and having seen multiple people walk and cycle past me with identical paper bags bearing the same insignia, I could not resist.

chokolade croissant, 13 kr.

I got what appeared to be a chocolate croissant. Although it doesn’t look particularly special  in the photo, it tasted awesome. :)

I will definitely be going back again. This makes the long walk from Nørreport to Jurahuset much more worth it. :)

misselty.


Sankt Peders Bageri
Sankt Peders Stræde 29
1453 København K

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
    • jessl
    • September 29th, 2010

    YUM. buy me one? :)
    (i also dislike how i havta put in my name/email, i forget.)

      • misselty
      • September 29th, 2010

      you wish. i considered going there today… but it’s not exactly thaaat filling.
      and you will live having to enter stuff in. :)

    • shanaya
    • October 2nd, 2010

    you amuse me =)

      • misselty
      • October 2nd, 2010

      i don’t understand why it’s so amusing! it’s food!

Comments are closed.
