14th august 2010: the world’s greatest catwalk.

A long time ago, there was a horrible August day, during which I ventured down Strøget, only to find myself obstructed by something rather pink.

Here are just a few of the many photos that I took on the day. Props to the models in heels. I’m not sure just how successful it was, because I thought that I read somewhere after that it had failed on a technicality. The great wide interwebs has been of no use. But whatever, piccytures await.

copenhagen fashion week.

unwrapping the runway.

the world's greatest catwalk, and "security".

the fashion.

more fashions.

tiny humans!

Look at me go. Procrastination makes for more posting. :)

misselty.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • shanaya
    • November 16th, 2010

    wow thats pink.

    lol i thought it was just a runway, im like how can it fail on a technicality??? did the fashion industry not like one part of the clothes…?

    the clothes are odd tho…

    awww the little kid.

    lol, what are you procrastinating from?

      • misselty
      • November 16th, 2010

      lolol.
      they tried to break the world record for longest runway? so yeah, i don’t know if they actually broke the record. did i not mention that in the actual post? apparently i did not. lol. i will go back and write that in. :P thank you editor. :)
      of course the clothes are odd. when do you ever see normal clothes in a fashion show? xD
      I KNOW! he’s SO CUTE!!
      the e word. :) well, the s word for the e word. :(

Comments are closed.
