Archive for December 7th, 2010

procrastination.

So, as always, I will apologise for being (a) fail with updating; (b) fail with catching up on old posts; (c) just generally being fail at posting anything at all.

Since coming back from Norway, Toby came to visit, and that was fun, and good to see someone from home again. :) It was also nice to see a bit of Copenhagen in its winter-y goodness and experience a little bit of jul-tide fun. Of course, posts to come later, eventually…

Copenhagen has been full of lovely weather… aka SNOW! While it is certainly very exciting, and very pretty, I am rather over it already… It is cold, and it is slushy and… it’s cold!!

And of course, as you can see from the subject, I am into exam period. In fact, I started today, with my 24 hour take home exam…

In the meantime, I’ll do you one better than photos. I took these videos yesterday when it was snowing. Of course, the day that I am stuck inside ended up being a nice day, and over zero degrees too, because the snow on my balcony has all melted away. But now it is dark, so I don’t care. :)

Now, I am going to make some salmon for dinner, and settle in for a nice all nighter…!

misselty.

VIDEOS!
(I didn’t intend to post these, so excuse the talking…!)
enjoy :)