moving. (particularly corny post ahead)

changing addresses.

It’s almost been a year since I got on that plane and left. It’s becoming glaringly obvious to me now that I may have chosen the wrong URL for this blog. So, I hope this doesn’t confuse you, my ever so loyal readers :P

I had intended this blog to be a record of what I did while on exchange in 2010. However, the entire experience did nothing to satisfy the travel bug in me. And so, a change is in order.

Think of the move as a metaphor. I’m changing the address to reflect that my exchange was not the end. In fact, it was just the start of something else. There are plenty of travels to be had in the future, and I could not be more excited. :)

Here it is,

http://misseltyaways.wordpress.com

I hope you join me on the next stage of my adventure. :)

misselty.

Comments are closed.
